News Ticker

2018 Trophy winners celebration evening 9th March

We will be celebrating the 2018 trophy winners on Saturday 9th March and they are in no particular order:

Anne Staley: ladies TT BAR, road race and clubruns

Dan Ward: Juvenile cyclo cross

Adrian  Waters; senior cyclo cross

Julie Tipper: Ladies cyclo cross

Owen Heath: junior hillclimb

Rob Gower: 2nd 25 mile championship and handicap winner in the 25 championship

Dan Partington: Hill climb champion, Senior track champion

Ben Startin: BAR, vets BAR 100 mile champion, 3rd in 25 champs and second in 50 champs, seasons fastest 100

Jason Seabridge: 25 and 50 mile champion, years fastest 10,25,30,50, senior and vets club 10s.

Ian Jarvis: senior club runs

Ian Hill: most miles in the year and in a 24 hour period

Liam Mewis: Junior track champion

Clubman of the year to be announced on Saturday.

There is now a regular members’ email of news  but I can only add an email to the list when the new data holding membership form has been returned to me – you need to renew your membership with the signed form to be added to the mailing list


Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.